Publisher information

KSP Reportages – 79 avenue Victor Hugo – 94290 Villeneuve-le-Roi – France
Telephone: +33 146 826 012
Intra-Community VAT FR 24 435 188 370
SIRET 435 188 370 00017

Responsible for editing and publication

Philippe Kalmès

Hosting information

SAS OVH

Technical realisation

KSP Reportages

Copyrights

The presentation and content of this site together constitute a work protected by the international conventions and laws in force on intellectual property and in particular copyright, unfair competition and trademarks. No reproduction or representation may be made without the prior written consent of KSP Reportages. Despite all the care taken in the creation of this site and its regular updating, errors may have crept into the information and/or documents presented. The users of the site should therefore carry out all necessary checks, as the publisher cannot be held responsible for possible errors.

CNIL declaration

In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, this website has been declared to the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL), and issued a receipt under the number 1839497, on the date of 26/02/15.

Privacy policy

In accordance with the data protection legislation, you have the right to modify or delete all your personal information. For any other request, please write to us via our contact form. We will examine your request and reply as soon as possible.

By continuing your visit to our site, you accept the use of cookies used to facilitate your navigation. To find out more about the use of cookies and how to deactivate them in each browser, please consult the following page: information on cookies.

This website is protected by reCAPTCHA, Google's privacy policy and terms of use apply.

Subscribe to our Newsletters
Subscribe
To make sure you don't miss anything,
subscribe to our press releases!
Inscrivez-vous aux Newsletters
S’inscrire
Pour ne rien manquer, abonnez-vous aux communiqués de presse
de l'agence et de nos partenaires !

Informations éditeur

KSP Reportages – 79 avenue Victor Hugo – 94290 Villeneuve-le-Roi – France
Téléphone : +33 146 826 012
TVA intracommunautaire FR 24 435 188 370
SIRET 435 188 370 00017

Responsable de l’édition et de la publication

Philippe Kalmès

Informations hébergeur

SAS OVH

Réalisation

KSP Reportages

Droits d’auteur

La présentation et le contenu de ce site constituent ensemble une oeuvre protégée par les conventions internationales et les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle et notamment le droit d’auteur, la concurrence déloyale et les marques déposées. Aucune reproduction ou représentation ne peut avoir lieu sans le consentement écrit et préalable de la société KSP Reportages. Malgré tous les soins apportés à la réalisation de ce site et à son actualisation régulière, des erreurs peuvent s’être glissées dans les informations et/ou documents présentés. Les utilisateurs du site procéderont donc à toutes vérifications utiles, la responsabilité de l’éditeur ne pouvant être engagée à raison d’éventuelles erreurs.

Déclaration CNIL

Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, ce site web a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés ( CNIL ), et a délivré un récépissé sous le numéro 1839497, à la date du 26/02/15.

Politique de confidentialité

Pour toute autre demande merci de bien vouloir nous écrire via notre formulaire de contact. Nous examinerons votre demande et vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

En poursuivant la visite sur notre site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies utilisés pour vous faciliter la navigation. Pour en savoir plus sur l’utilisation des cookies et comment les désactiver sur chaque navigateur, merci de consulter la page suivante : informations sur les cookies.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, la politique de confidentialité et les conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Subscribe to our Newsletters
Subscribe
To make sure you don't miss anything,
subscribe to our press releases!
Inscrivez-vous aux Newsletters
S’inscrire
Pour ne rien manquer, abonnez-vous aux communiqués de presse
de l'agence et de nos partenaires !